Annelids: A game like Call of duty (COD)

Hello Gamers of the new century, a good morning from my side because it's still 8 am here. Since I'm in the gamers community and we love to share what we know about games, I would like to bring this game to your notice, a game like Call Of Duty mobile.

Annelids


Even if I say the game is like call of duty mobile, let's just say the kid's version but that doesn't make the game any easy.

After you install the game, you see the four options you have
MISSION
CUSTOM GAME
DAILY CHALLENGE
MULTIPLAYER

THE MISSION
It has 29 stages and the more you unlock a new stage the more the game becomes harder.


I didn't even clear the first part of the mission completely because I didn't get all the stars. If you think you're a great gamer you can try this and let me know if you pass it all with all the stars. I will start the second part of the name game soon. I have been playing the game for a month now and I can tell you it's so hard.

CUSTOM GAME

The custom game is the section where any kind of mission can be selected for the player to play

THE MULTIPLAYER

You get to meet other players online and show who got the balls to win overall


I tried playing multiplayer but due to my poor connection, other players keep taking me out so easily and I know I'm not an easy target. The weapon in my arsenal isn't any joke.

DAILY CHALLENGE

The daily challenge is one of the hardest parts of the game. It's like the developers don't want anyone to win the daily challenges. I have tried so many time and the kind of mission given to me daily are always harder than the random game

YOUR WORM

Your worm has two section
Your appearance
Your weapon

Your appearance is the place you get to set how you want your worm to look like


While your weapon is where you set the weapon you take to war, you will be surprised to see the kind of weapons this my worm can carry

Fun Fact

If your worm gets hit by anything, it bleeds and when the HP gets loved to a certain level, it will continue to bleed until it bleeds out but you can stop it with some first aid box packs that can be found in any part of the came.

So that's about the game, play it and I'm sure you will have more to say. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency