Why do I hate CS? Because of My bad experience playing Online EN/ES

Hello everyone...

We all like to spend time playing some good game alone overcoming each mission that comes our way, but everything becomes much more exciting when we play in online mode, as we can chat or just show our friends who is the best in the battle, whether in PES, Fortnite, GTA V or Counter-Strike.

But in my case, I can not say that online games are my favorite idea or my first choice when playing a video game because for various reasons I am the one who always ends up dying or losing first, so I have never liked or attracted the idea of playing online, in fact, I'm more the type of player who prefers solo games or with story modes or open world where I can follow a plot and complete the missions on my own. That's why games like NFSMW, The prince of Persia saga, among others are my favorite games.

This fear that I have of playing online, comes mainly from my own experiences because as the worst member of the team or the one who made all my teammates fail in the mission I ended up with a group of 20 young people beating me up in the street, I remember that this happened many times about 11 years ago when after high school my classmates and I went to the cyber, I was always alone playing Batman Arkham Knight or in the free world of GTA IV.

image.png
SOURCE

But the worst online game for me has been without a doubt playing Conter Strike, either version 1.6 or the most current version, I was absolutely terrible in that game of almost superhuman skill, one of the things I hated the most about CS were the snipers. Players that made my life impossible, since starting the game or leaving the lair I died instantly and I could only see how the others played without doing anything but watching the different cameras. And when I wanted to take revenge and I chose to be the sniper to have more playing time and hunt the enemy, I was killed quickly and I couldn't even take 5 steps.

csgo-awp.gif
SOURCE

Another thing I hate about playing CS online is the grenades, whether they are stun grenades, smoke grenades, explosive grenades, etc... I don't know if it's because I didn't know how to throw them or that the grenades were against me since many times they exploded on my feet. Besides, if you are new, the more experienced players will use them against you to make you lose constantly. In my case when I started a game and they threw stun grenades I could not move or shoot the enemy well and I lost immediately. And another great disadvantage of these grenades is that they bounce and many times when I threw them at my opponents they were against me, many times I lost games because of explosive grenades that I threw myself.

csgo-counter-strike.gif

SOURCE

Another thing I hate about CS online mode is the knife fights, I am incredibly bad at this battle mode, and not even with keys or tricks could I get an advantage or achieve victory in a game. My classmates always chose this battle mode because it was where they could win more easily and since they did competitions where they could win money, my classmates had the advantage. And when I thought I could beat my opponent in this mode I was always surprised and ended up out of the game.

knife-lol.gif

SOURCE

And finally, another thing I hate about CS online mode are the tricks that many used to have a greater advantage on the battlefield, either gravity, infinite bullets, invisibility, or shooting without sight, extreme armor, infinite life, etc ... there were always many keys that gave advantage to my opponents, and as I did not know what they were or even where these keys could be activated, it always resulted in a disadvantage for me and very quick death.

In FIn this are just some of my bad experiences playing Counter-Strike in online mode, I have approximately 11 years that I have not played it and I still do not want to do it, as I said at the beginning I am more of the type of solitary games or with story modes that although it annoys me many times, at least no other opponent is reminding me every time how bad I am when I play online video games.




ESPAÑOL




Hola a todos...

A todos nos gusta pasar tiempo jugando algun buen juego en solitario superando cada mision que se nos presenta, pero todo se vuelve mucho mas emocionante cuando jugamos en modo online, ya que podemos conversar o simplemente demostrarle a nuestros amigos quien es el mejor en la batalla, ya sea en PES, Fornite, GTA V o Counter Strike.

Pero en mi caso, no pudedo decir que los juegos online son mi idea favortia o mi primera opcion a la hora de jugar un videojuego, ya que por distintas razones soy yo el que siempre termina muriendo o perdiendo primero, por eso nunca me ha gustado o atraido la idea de jugar online, de hecho soy mas del tipo de jugador que prefiere los juego en solitarios o con modos de historias o de mundo abierto onde puedo seguir un trama y completar las misiones por mi cuenta. Es por eso que juegos como NFSMW, La saga prince of persia, entre otros son mis juegos favoritos.

Este miedo que tengo de jugar Online, viene principalmente por mis mlas experiencias, ya que como el peor miembro del equipo o el que hacia que todos mis compañeros fracasaran en la mision terminaba con un grupo de 20 jovenes abuchandome en la calle, receurdo que esto paso muchas veces hace mas o menos unos 11 años cuando despues del liceo mis compañeros de clase y yo ibamos al cyber, siempre me quedaba solo jugando Batman Arkham Knight o en el mundo libre de GTA IV.

image.png
SOURCE

Pero el peor juego para mi del tipo online ha sido sin duda jugar Conter Strke, ya sea la version 1.6 o la version mas actual, yo era absolutamente pesimo en ese juego de habilidad casi sobre humana, una de las cosas que mas odiaba de CS eran los francotiradores. Jugadores que me hacian la vida imposible, ya que empezando el jueo o saliendo de la guarida moria instantaneamente y solo podia ver como los demas jugaban sin hacer nada mas que ver las distintas camaras. Y cuando me queria vengar y elegia ser yo n francotirador para poder tener mas tiempo de juego y cazar al enemigo, de igual manera resultaba muerto rapidamente ni siquiera podia dar 5 pasos.

csgo-awp.gif
SOURCE

Otra cosa que odio de jugar online CS son las granadas, ya sean las aturdidoras, de humo, explosivas, etc.. No se si es porque no sabia como lanzarlas o que las granadas estaban en mi contra, ya que muchas veces me explotaron en mis pies. Ademas qde que si eres nuevo, los mas expertos las usaran contra ti para hacerte perder constantemente. En mi caso cuando comenzaba una partida y lanzaban granadas aturdidoras no podia moverme o disparar bien al enemigo y perdia inmediatamente. Y otra gran desventaja de estas granadas es que rebotan y muchas veces al lanzarla a mis contrincanes resultaban en mi contra, muchas veces perdi partidas por granadas explosivas que yo mismo lance.

csgo-counter-strike.gif

SOURCE

Otra cosa que detesto del modo online de CS son las peleas con cuchillo, soy increiblemente malo en este modo de batalla, y ni si quiiera con claves o trucos podia lograr tener ventaja o lograr la victoria en una partida. Mis compañeros de clase siempre elegian este modo de batalla ya que era donde podian ganar mas facilmente y como hacian competencias donde se podia ganar dinero pues mis compañeros tenian la ventaja. Y cando yo creia que lograria ganarle a mi oponente en este modo siempre me sorprendian y terminaba fuera de la partida.

knife-lol.gif

SOURCE

Y por ultimo otra cosa que odio del modo online de CS son los trucos que muchos usaban para tener una mayor ventaja en el campo de batalla, ya sea la gravedad, balas infinitas, invisibilidad, o disparo sin mirilla, blindaje extremo, vida infinita, etc... siempre habian muchas claves que le daban ventaja a mis contrincantes, y como yo no sabia cuales eran o si quiera donde se podian activar esas claves, pues siempre resultaba en desventaja para mi y muerte muy rapida.

En FIn esta son solo algunas de mis malas experiencias jugando Counter Strike en modo online, yo tengo aproximadamente 11 años que no lo he jugado y aun no lo quiero hacer, como dije al principio soy mas del tipo de juegos solitarios o con modos historias que aunque me fastidie muchas veces, pro lo menos no hay otro oponente recordandome a cada rato lo malo que soy cuando juego videojuegos online.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency