Holy Bread Game - Your Hero Leveled Up 99 -> 100

Holy Bread game - where your heroes do magic and fight for gold and glory, and do other fabulous stuff!


Amanda Astral is my first hero to reach the maximum level of 100 - Congratulations!

What a nice label - MAX

Now it's time for my second strongest hero, Florentine, to get to the max.

It will take some time, of course. Yet, there's no hurry.


In the meantime, I am doing quests with maximum XP gains. Every day I collect three Bread loaves and as much Gold as possible. Although Gold is now in the second plan.

When the potions expire I will buy Potion of Wisdom for 40 M Gold to get as much XP as possible.

At the Arean, I am keeping position 20. It's about the right spot to get three easy wins each day. Further up this could be more difficult.


That's it for now from the Holy Bread game perspective. I'll post again when I reach the next milestone - the second hero at max level.

Ps: can playing this game be seen as an investment of time and the gain of crypto? We'll see how the game will transition in the future. I think that this is an investment.


More articles about the Holy Bread game

22.11.2020 - Holy Bread Game - Building Up experience
11.11.2020 - Holy Bread Game - Buying Potions With Gold
11.11.2020 - Holy Bread Game - Climbed To Rank 21 From 79 In A Week
03.11.2020 - Holy Bread Game - Mighty Items Dropping, Starting To Climb Up The Rankings


Join the fun through my referral link

Start playing this game and upgrade your band of heroes through adventures and arena fights.

Join me through my referral link and we will both gain. You will get my tutorship and I will earn 5% of all bread purchases made by the referrals! Thank you!


Proudly published with @ecency web app.


Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency