Rising star Giveaway #2💰, nuevo giveaway (Cartas NFT GRATIS)💰 /Rising star Giveaway # 2, 💰new giveaway (FREE NFT cards) ESP/ENG🌟

image.png

Saludos mis amigos esta es mi Segunda rifa por este medio del BLOG, para celebrar y compartir con ustedes y los nuevos en este juego una carta de aleatoria común y daremos una 1 RARE también aleatoria .
Estos requisitos estarán abiertos para participar desde hoy martes 8 de Julio de 2021 hasta el 12 de julio del 2021 ... para celebrar el paso de a mi nivel (35) gracias por el apoyo.

Greetings my friends, this is my second raffle through the BLOG, to celebrate and share with you and those new to this game a common random card and we will give a 1 RARE also random.
These requirements will be open to participate from today Tuesday July 8, 2021 until July 12, 2021 ... to celebrate the passage of my level (35) thanks...

image.png
I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency