Seasonal Reward & RiftWatchers Pack Opening.

Hello Everyone. I hope You all are fine.
Today I'm posting about my seasonal reward and earnings. Here I'm also going to talk about my riftwatchers pack opening.

Almost 2 seasons passed I started my splinterlands new journey. You may already know that I'm not new here. Just started with a new account because of a recent tragedy. With my new account, I played
almost 750 matches and won 430+ matches. The win rate is not so good because I don't have many monsters. I rented some monsters for battle but many of them were taken back at half of the season which makes my battle harder.

image.png

My Profile

image.png

In the last 2 seasons, my seasonal reward was not too impressive. But as an old player, I know that in the upcoming season I could get something good or better than this. But I have to say I'm missing my old account.

Let's Talk About My Seasonal Rewards.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

image.png

image.png

In the last season, I was in the silver league and I manage to reach 36 loot chests. In those chests, I got some SPS, Potions, Merits & Cards.

Here I got 2 gold foil monsters. Though its price is not so good, I'm happy to get it. I got 1.492 SPS. 11 Legendary potions and 7 Alchemy potions, I also get 16 Merits though I am not a guild so I could not use them.


This Season SPS Earning.

I don't have many cards that's why my SPS earning was not so high. I made almost 100 SPS this season. Now I have 52.36 SPS some of them are used for buying the Riftwatchers pack.

To Boostup my earnings I am going to buy/rent some higher-level cards this season.

image.png

Thats the seasonal reports.

Now I'm telling you what I get in my riftwatchers pack. I brought 2 Riftwatchers packs in the pre-sale. I paid 140 sps and 2 vouchers. I got a gold foil rare monster in the first pack. But in the second pack, I didn't get anything special.

First Pack.

image.png

Second Pack.

image.png

Here You can see I got a rare gold monster. I sold it to buy more packs. This time for airdrop I need to buy a minimum of 50 packs but now I'm not able to buy that muck packs. these two packs, I will buy in the upcoming day because I like the rift watchers cards. Riftwatchers cards are so useful at the high mana cap batte as most of the monster costs high mana. Especially I like some of them because of their abilities. At this time the prices of the rift watchers monsters are low to their abilities. Some of them are overpriced.

I also brought Tower Defense At the first pre-sale. I have a plan to buy some chaos packs to hold for a long time. This holding could give me a better return.

image.png

I will play this season with some rented cards but hopefully next season I am gonna buy some old monsters and summoners.

Thanks For Visiting Blog. Hope you will like this.

#splinterlands
#play2earn
#hive

Join Splinterlands

Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency