Two down, one to go


B7F5B2EC-C7A5-4EC1-AADE-3E96ABA192A7.jpeg

My screenshot

Crazy women

pageBreak.png

I’ve got two of the crazy sisters dead and there is just one of them left. I am also dealing with the tall crazy lady that seems to be everywhere in the castle now. Luckily she walks slow as shit and I am able to use my football moves to get around her.

Right now I am trying to locate two more mask things to put on the statues to let me out of the castle. My dude can easily climb out of a window or something and get away, but instead I am running around like a moron in this castle getting attacked at every turn. I am not sure where the game is going to go once we get out of the castle though. This game has been crazy so far.

Thanks for tuning in.

DVgamingFooter.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency