HIVE 1v1 CSGO EU Tournament - RESULTS!

image.png


The tournament has ended!

Our winner is @cwow2!

Huge thanks to @mrtats and @tonimontana for their attendance.
Unfortunately, @cadawg could not attend due to technical issues while @fbslo did not show up :(

Unfortunately, FACEIT demos seem to be unavailable at the moment so I couldn't download the demos to upload, for the time being, if they become available after I post this, I'll edit the post with the recordings.

The tournament page is still accessible here if you would like to take a look at it for details about the matches.

The next tournament is probably going to be for the NA region. When... I don't know. Soon enough! I want to solve a few quirks we ran into today.

Potentially a Discord server to organize thing a bit better and make sure everyone comes, open to everyone. So we can even gather a community who wants to play CSGO and other games such as DotA 2 and League of Legends competitively and fight for HIVE prizes!

That is it for now! Look forward to the next announcement!


Thank you for reading through the post.

I am a witness! If you like what I am doing please vote me as a witness.
Vote for me by clicking here.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency