The Fruit of My HIVE Gaming Posts: I Bought A New Gaming PC This Week

new pc.jpg

The fruits of my Hive Gaming posts have paid off. I got a new gaming PC this week. Only thing lacking is a Nvidia GTX 1660 Super video graphics card to boost it off to high heaven. I will wait for the GPU prices to cool off these coming months. Well, here's my humble PC specs. I found out I can run 99% of the top games out there at minimum requirements.

Processor

AMD Ryzen 3 PRO 4350G with Radeon Graphics
Manufacturer = AMD
Speed = 4.1 GHz
Number of Cores = 8

Memory = RAM 16 GB

Video Card

Video Card = AMD Radeon(TM) Graphics
AMD Radeon(TM) Graphics
Dedicated Memory = 10 GB
Total Memory = 10 GB
Pixel Shader Version 5.1
Vertex Shader Version 5.1

games can play.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency