This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Teamfight Tactics Set 8.5 - I destroy the lobby with Super Morgana Laser Corp (A little crazy but great)

color_seperater_thingy.gif

Portada - Morgana LaserCorp.png

color_seperater_thingy.gif


I can't remember the last time I played a game of Teamfight Tactics so well, I think it was my best game since I started playing the game. It's the first time I managed to improvise in a meta composition such as "Laser Wolf" where the "Warwick" is normally played as the final carry of the composition.


Next I will share the gameplay of my game where I run a Laser Corp composition with Brawlers, but with the inclusion of the "Morgana" as the main carry.

BARRA separadora.gif

gameplay.png

"My Channel"

BARRA separadora.gif


Giving a brief summary of what was the game, I must say that the composition of "Laser Wolf" is one of the best compositions that I am given, in the first selection of increase I had three pretty good, the false front line increase I liked, but I opted for the old files, as I had thought of the infinite equipment traits tome that is another of the compositions that I also give me very well, but it was one of the ones that didn't come out, on the contrary the laser corp one that was there waiting for me, although I must say that I was about to choose the resistance one, this is another very good composition currently in the meta but I didn't want to risk because I haven't experimented with it yet and that way I went for the safe thing and chose the Laser Corp trait tome.

Desktop 17-5-2023 7-42-53 p. m.-721.png

Desktop 17-5-2023 7-47-55 p. m.-948.png


It was already clear what my composition was about, but I had doubts whether to go with an "Ashe" carry or just go to the meta composition as such with the "Warwick" as carry, I was thinking about it for a moment, since the items on my bench were not the best, in this case I decided to just go gathering the chips to fill the board little by little, What I did prioritize was to make complete items of stamina for the front line, for this I used the "Blitzcrank" as an item holder, which for me is one of the best stamina tokens in the game and it is not superfluous to say that it was also one of the tokens that went with the composition.
Round 2-7 would come, in this round the game would give me the Morgana 2 stars, without thinking much I placed it on the board and put it as a holder of the laser corp feature, but what I did not know was that the Morgana was going to become the cornerstone of my composition for the rest of the game.

gif 2.gif

Desktop 17-5-2023 10-22-54 p. m.-426.png

BARRA separadora.gif

Up to this point everything was going as I planned, go straight to the original composition, but round 3-2 would come with a heroic increase, this is where my improvisation would begin to come into play, I had to choose the increase of "Riven" which gave an armor buff to the allies who had closer to her, but I also had the increase of the "Vi" which gave 180 maximum life to all tiles on the board, this in particular seemed the best, only that from now on I had to plan a space in my final board. For the simple fact of giving more life to all the pieces of my board, it seemed to me something fucking brutal, at least I had the certainty that my front line would hold a little more in the battles.

Desktop 17-5-2023 10-39-42 p. m.-371.png


Round 3-4 of the carousel would come, and it would be here where I would finish my composition as such. By this time I had been quite patient with the items I still had on the bench, I did not rush to assemble meaningless items, so in the carousel I prioritized looking for a "Giant's Belt" so I could assemble once and for all the "Warmog's Armor", I was lucky to get the item and the best of all was that it came with a gift, so I had the chance to get another item that would serve me for the composition, It would be right at this moment where the selection of items would give me another good reason to improvise, but this time it would be a very good improvisation, for this selection I chose "Tear of the Goddess", I already had everything in my head, on the bench I had to assemble the "Jeweled Gauntlet" and I only needed the Tear of the Goddess to finish assembling the "Spear of Shojin", so I went straight for those items and that's how I was given to leave Morgana in the composition. My front line was going to be pretty strong with the increase of Vi and to all this I added the Morgana's stun ability, I just thought it was a great idea, a little crazy hahaha but great at last.

Desktop 18-5-2023 12-03-29 a. m.-874.png

Desktop 18-5-2023 12-04-55 a. m.-94.png

Desktop 18-5-2023 12-05-49 a. m.-37.png

Then I decided to go directly to level 7 to be able to search more easily to the Morgana three stars, it is important to mention that I also had a token duplicator and it was what ended up facilitating the evolution of my "Super Morgana".

Desktop 18-5-2023 12-21-39 a. m.-677.png

Already after here the game would tilt completely in my favor, the opponents simply could not with my board, I can say that I also managed very well the times and that I took risks in the moments together. Already for the final stages I started to give the final touches to the composition in terms of items, I could also get a volume of traits of fighters, this made even stronger my whole composition, honestly it was a very well worked game on my part, I felt like a professional hahahaha.


And in this way I conclude my content today, as always I hope that my gameplay has been to your liking, I will be attentive to your comments, greetings and blessings to all, until next time.

BARRA separadora.gif

All the images that I have shown in this content are of my total authorship, all of them I have taken from my official Teamfight Tactics profile. Thanks for your visit!

Pie de pagina.png