30 must play video games that are coming soon


A gamer's paradise

There always seems to be an awesome new game releasing. 2021 and beyond is set to be huge for gamers around the world. Already I have a near endless list of must-play titles coming out in the future. More games are unveiled every week, so I am sure my list will continue to grow.

In today's video, I have decided to go over my PlayStation Store wishlist. This means that all games mentioned in this video will be coming to PS5, which is where I do all of my gaming. Some of the titles will come to other platforms, a few will even release on the PS4 and other last-gen consoles.

My list features 30 games that you absolutely cannot miss out on. My personal choices range across many different gaming genres. There is sure to be at least a few games that you too will start drooling over.

Enjoy the video!


The full list of games

Arigami 2.jpg

Back 4 Blood.jpg

Battlefield 2042.jpg

Biomutant.jpg

Chivalry 2.jpg

DandD Dark Alliance.jpg

Deathloop.png

Diablo 2 Resurrected.jpg

Far Cry 6.jpg

Forspoken.jpg

Ghostwire Tokyo.jpg

God of War Ragnarok.jpg

Gran Turismo 7.jpg

Horizon Forbidden West.jpg

Hogwarts Legacy.jpg

Hot Wheels Unleashed.jpg

Kena Bridge of Spirits.jpg

Marvel's Avengers.jpg

Nour.jpg

Pragmata.jpg

Ratchet & Clank Rift Apart.jpg

Returnal.jpg

Riders Republic.jpg

Scarlet Nexus.jpg

Sifu.jpg

Splitgate.jpg

Stray.jpg

Tiny Tina's Wonderland.jpg

Tony Hawk 1 and 2.png

Tribes Of Midgard.png

Thanks for watching my video


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency