My thoughts about Bioshock Infinite on PS5

Bioshock Infinite Second.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

A vigorous story

I have some more Bioshock Infinite gameplay today. This time I am quite a bit further into the game and have many different vigors at my disposal. The game is a lot of fun and plays really well, despite being nearly 10 years old.

This is actually going to be my last Bioshock Infinite video. I have since finished the game since recording this gameplay. I had a lot of fun with the game, but I was tired of it by the time I finally finished the story. I didn't feel pushed to play the DLC, which I had with the complete edition. Maybe I am missing out on some cool stuff, I just want to play something else now.

Let me know if you have ever played Bioshock Infinite before. I am curious if anybody else enjoyed it as I did.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency