The first hour of BioShock Infinite on PS5

First Bioshock Infinite.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

City in the sky

At some point, I received the Bioshock: The Collection for free with PlayStation Plus. I played Bioshock 1 & 2 back when they were first released. Bioshock Infinite was a game that I totally missed out on though. I loved the first two games and always wanted to play the third. I finally began the game recently while I was waiting on a few other games to release.

In this video, you will see the first hour of the game. It holds up really well and doesn't look bad by any means, despite the fact that it was originally released back in 2013.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency