The blessing of death on Iki Island

Blessing of Death Thumbnail.jpg

Nature is beautiful

In this video, I finally get to explore the place I was most curious about on Iki Island. I could often see these gorgeous purple trees from a distance. I hadn't had an objective take me in that direction, until now. Finally, I get to see this place up close, which means you do too.

The tale The Blessing of Death tasks Jin with luring Mongols to the same valley that his father was murdered in. This area has already proven useful for taking down near-invincible enemies. Rather than dwell on the fact that Tenzo killed Jin's father, Jin decides to man up and take care of the Mongol infestation. The end goal, kill The Eagle and disrupt the Mongol plans on Iki Island.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency