The best outfits from Iki Island

Best Outfits Thumbnail.jpg

A samurai with swag

The cosmetic items in Ghost of Tsushima have always been extremely pleasing aesthetically. The Director's Cut content on Iki Island aligns with that. There are quite a few new armor sets, sword kits, masks, and helmets to obtain. Some that used to been multiplayer-only are now available in singleplayer. On my hunt for 100% completion, I was led to all sorts of cool new wares.

In this video, I show off all of my favorite outfits for each armor. I took the time to pair what I considered the perfect mask/helmet/sword for each outfit. My personal new favorite was the God of War-themed Sakai armor. The Shadow of the Colossus mask was also really cool. Even with the new content, the Autumn-colored Kensei outfit is still my favorite. There is just something about that fox skin blended with a sunset that just hits different.

I hope you enjoy this video, as it will probably be my last Ghost of Tsushima video for a while. Well that is until I get back into Legends and try out the new Rivals multiplayer mode. Stay tuned for that.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency