Testing the MP40 - Vanguard Beta

MP40 Vanguard.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

I finally got my gun

Most of my gameplay during the Call of Duty Vanguard Beta so far has been with the STG-44. At level 16 I unlocked the MP40. This was the weapon that I was most looking forward to using during the beta. I used to be an absolute beast with this gun back in World at War. It has been in several other Call of Duty games as well. I've had several years to become accustomed to using the German submachine gun.

The main reason I like it so much is that it shoots slower than most other SMGs. It oftentimes has nearly as much range as an assault rifle, especially with the proper attachments and aim.

I will be working on leveling up my MP40, I have it up a little bit in this video so that you can see it with some of the unlocks. Enjoy the gameplay!




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency