Team Deathmatch on Rush - Black Ops Cold War

Rush TDM.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Solid effort soldier

Finally, I have some more Call of Duty gameplay where I actually do well. This match was on Rush and was typical TDM. I caught a nasty 9 kill streak with my trusty RPD and thermal scope. That combination is unstoppable, feels like an automatic sniper with unlimited ammo. The RPD was the first weapon that I got a maxed-out level with.

I started Cold War having some great games with the RPD and now almost a year later I am still doing the same. Awesome matches like this one are a great way to remind me that I have been playing Call of Duty for about 20 years now. It is crazy to think that it really still is fun to me. COD never gets old.

I ended this match 34-16. It wasn't the best on my team, but I still feel I went pretty hard in this game.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency