Super Animal Royale is another annoying BR

Super Animal Royale Thumbnail.jpg

These animals let me down

In this video, we will be trying out a new free-to-play battle royale game called Super Animal Royale. It is available on all platforms and is a different take on the BR genre. The game is colorful, cute, and bloody. Think Animal Crossing characters blended with the typical BR formula.

I thought perhaps I may enjoy this game. Watch the video to find out if I did or not.

If you are interested in playing this game, then visit https://animalroyale.com/ today.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency