This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Now playing - Kena: Bridge of Spirits on PS5 (Part 7)

Kena Part 7.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Conquering the God Tree

We are back in action with another gameplay video of Kena: Bridge of Spirits on PS5. I have really been enjoying doing these voiceovers while I play through this gorgeous game. This is now Part 7 of my now playing series. In this video, we have a lot to go through. Another cursed chest gives me a new challenge. Then we are warped into a flashback of another memory of Taro's. I attempted to cleanse the Fishing Shrine, but the puzzle left me unable to progress. Instead, we focused on climbing to the top of the God Tree Shrine. The view was amazing, let's hope you aren't afraid of heights.

After this video, I will be all but certainly finished with the Forgotten Forest. This place was a wreck before I got there, but it is really starting to look vibrant again.

Before you leave, don't forget to glance below at some of the images that I captured while playing. These were all taken by me using Kena's sweet little photo mode.

IMG_2267.JPG

IMG_2269.JPG

IMG_2268.JPG




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me