Now playing - Ghostrunner on PS5 (Part 3)

Ghostrunner 3.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Look what I can do

The upgrades in Ghostrunner really allow you to precisely create your own cyberpunk ninja. No new skill will take place of your own capabilities. This game takes practice or some natural talent. I have really great reflexes and think well on the fly, but even I struggle often in this game.

I am really enjoying how the game keeps introducing new mechanics and enemy types. The gameplay has been far from boring. Often times I am frustratingly challenged. Once I finally am successful during a difficult section, I feel so accomplished.

If you aren't sold on Ghostrunner yet, watch my latest video. I show off even more of the game. I'm slowly getting better, but will I ever get to the top of this tower?




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency