I’m giving away a copy of Ghost of Tsushima


Ghost of Tsushima Director's Cut

PlayStation recently announced Ghost of Tsushima Director's Cut for PS4 and PS5. To celebrate the news, I am giving away my Launch Edition disc of Ghost of Tsushima. You have the opportunity to win the game and enable yourself to upgrade to the Director's Cut for a reduced cost.

Watch the video to learn how you can enter to win, it is very simple.

PlayStation's official blog about the Ghost of Tsushima Director's Cut


My other Ghost of Tsushima Posts

This contest is only being posted here on 3Speak/Hive. That means you have a really good chance to win.


If you get imaptient waiting 7 days for this post to payout, then you can check out my past posts about Ghost of Tsushima:


Pre-launch gameplay footage

image.png

One of many duels during the main story

image.png

My thoughts after I finished the story

image.png

After I got 100% on the game

image.png

Multiplayer announcement

image.png

Legends multiplayer release

image.png

My favorite outfits after unlocking everything

image.png

Ghost of Tsushima movie announced

image.png


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

Good luck winning the free copy of Ghost of Tsushima.

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency