My last game of Destiny 2 ever

Destiny 2 Last Thumbnail.jpg

My destiny lies elsewhere

I tried, I really did. I wanted to get back into Destiny 2. The free next-gen upgrade for PS5 was the perfect opportunity for me to finally start playing the game again. I just couldn't find a way to enjoy the game as I used to, no matter how gorgeous it is.

I think the main reason I no longer am a big fan of Destiny 2 is the fact that I don't have a crew to play it with anymore. There are so many great things about this game, but they do not shine as bright when playing solo. There is no denying the fact that Destiny 2 is meant to be played with friends.

This final Destiny 2 video will be the last time you see me posting about this game. I am glad I took the time to check it out once again, but I will not be playing it anymore. There are just so many other games that I enjoy far more, not to mention the fact that I am way better at other games as well.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency