My first game of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II multiplayer

MWII First Match.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

MWII is finally here!

October 28th, 2022 was the official launch date of COD MWII. After a rough year with Vanguard, most COD lovers have been anxiously waiting for the multiplayer portion of MWII.

Thanks to a week of early access due to my digital preorder on PS5, I already finished and reviewed the single-player campaign in MWII. If you haven't watched that video already, you should check it out here.

When COD games release, multiplayer is really the star of the show. People such as myself get enamored by the competitive gameplay and begin our grind towards leveling up our profile/weapons and unlocking the coolest camos and attachments.


In today's video, you will get to join me as I boot up MWII's multiplayer for the very first time. I will even take you along to watch me play my first full match, which happens to be Domination on Zarqwa Hydroelectric.


Are you playing MWII multiplayer too? If you are playing on PlayStation, you can add my profile Thr3EyeMindGames. If you're on another console, thanks to cross-play you can add my Call of Duty username which is Daltono#5904489

Feel free to comment your profiles below and I will send you a friend request so that maybe we can play some MWII together sometime.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️My YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency