My duel with The Eagle on Iki Island

Eagle Duel Thumbnail.jpg

The Eagle is gone

The Iki Island expansion led to this final battle. The Eagle had been terrorizing Jin with her psychedelic visions the entire time we have been exploring Iki. It was essential that she be stopped and taken from her power pedestal. After distracting the other Mongols with the brilliant idea in The Blessing of Death, Tenzo and Jin made it to a beachside battle. Tenzo was to take care of The Eagle's Mongol guardian, while I would face The Eagle 1v1 in a duel.

This battle was extremely difficult, The Eagle was a tough opponent. She had a wide variety of moves and even threw kunai at me that I was forced to dodge multiple times.

The Eagle nearly had Jin with one last vision, it almost fooled Jin into killing Tenzo. Luckily Jin fought through the vision and was able to continue his duel with The Eagle. I was one hit away from dying just as I finished off The Eagle.

The reward was quite handsome. The Mask of the Eagle could now be worn. This mask was a deer skull/antlers. I think it looks totally awesome and was a fair reward.

I am happy to have finished the main story on Iki Island, but there is still more to do in order to achieve 100%. I will be finishing everything else off soon, only a few more videos left. I hope you will come to see the end with me.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency