Maneater Truth Quest DLC - First Impressions

image.png

Finally some new content for Maneater

This is a game that I really enjoyed back when I got the Platinum Trophy for Maneater on PS5. That was way back in January of 2021, I haven't played the game since I finished it. This new Truth Quest DLC had my attention ever since I first saw the trailer for it. It was less than $20, and I thought that was an okay price since I did get the game for free with PS Plus. I was willing to shell out some cash to the devs for some extra content.

I wasn't sure what to expect, but I'm glad I am finally playing some more of this SharkPG. I was pretty rusty getting back into Maneater, but I eventually got a hang of the controls again.

In this video, witness the intro to the Truth Quest DLC in Maneater on PS5.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency