I put a deer into a trance with my flute

Deer Flute Thumbnail.jpg

Must pet deer

In this video, I discovered that monkeys and cats were not the only animals on Iki Island that I could serenade. It turns out that deer can also be seduced by the sensual tunes of Jin's flute. The deer is not a new animal to Ghost of Tsushima, but before they always ran away.

Now that motion-controlled flute mini-game is a thing, I can finally pet deer. Interacting with nature like this is a thing that many only dreams of. Leave it to Jin Sakai to make this sort of animal fantasy a reality. It seems as though the closer Jin gets to nature, the better off everything is. Perhaps we should take note of this and apply this reasoning to our own lives.

Enjoy this video and let me know which animal you think is the cutest. Fox, monkey, cat, or deer.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency