I finally beat the Breathtaking Race with my Winning Formula - Hot Wheels Unleashed

Breathtaking Winning Formula.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

I will never give up

You probably saw me struggle to win the Breathtaking Race in my last video. It was partially my own fault, but also due to the fact that I was using a couple of shitty Chevys. This time around I switched to my favorite vehicle called Winning Formula. This beast is made to go fast and drift swiftly. It took me a couple of tries still yet, but I did finally accomplish my goal.

After winning this race, I felt pretty damn good about my Hot Wheels Unleashed skills. I imagine the races will continue to get more difficult, but I am up to the challenge with my Legendary Winning Formula.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency