Getting the hang of Battlefield 2042

Battlefield 2042 3.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Somehow it hasn't got old yet

I'm not sure whether or not I am still having a blast the Battlefield 2043 Beta's single map because it's actually that fun, or if I am just that determined to get good at the game before launch. I have been playing Battlefield games since Battlefield 2: Modern Combat on Xbox 360, back in 2006. I love the giant maps and the varied gameplay. This was the first game where I actually felt what it was like to be a real sniper. The bullet drop and long-distance kills were so satisfying when timed right.

2042 is the latest and greatest Battlefield offering. I've talked to some people who haven't been big fans of the beta, but I know it's just a teaser of a really awesome game releasing on November 19, 2021. I seriously cannot wait to see what all the full game has to offer. The content in the beta is lacking, but the full release looks like it is going to be overwhelming with how much it has to offer.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency