Discovering Plover Island Complex aka "SITE P"

Plover Island Thumbnail.jpg

Secrets will be uncovered

One of the main reasons I was attracted to the Truth Quest DLC (outside of the fact that Maneater is really fun), was the storyline. It seemed to be focused on secret government experiments and conspiracy theories. This topic interests me a lot. I couldn't tell if the game was trying to be funny with jokes, or if it was indeed trying to tell us something more.

Site P is the secret government facility on Plover Island. Think Area 51, but by the ocean. It's a pretty mysterious place and the difficult enemies work hard to keep me away.

In this video, we will be checking out Site P for the first time and seeing what all this DLC has to offer.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency