Defeating the Atomic Leviathan in Maneater Truth Quest

Atomic Leviathan Thumbnail.jpg

Atomic Shark vs Radioactive Dinosaur

I thought I was unstoppable after taking out all of the new Apex Predators in Maneater Truth Quest. Then I reached the final boss for Truth Quest. The Atomic Leviathan was by far the most difficult adversary I have faced in Maneater. The Electric Great White, Shadow Orca, and Bone Sperm Whale came back to team up with this irradiated leviathan. It took me two tries, but I finally was successful in reclaiming my status as THE apex predator.

In this video, watch my final battle with the Atomic Leviathan, which is basically Godzilla.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency