Customizing my Basement in Hot Wheels Unleashed

Hot Wheels Basement.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

This ain't my momma's basement

We are going to be looking closer at Hot Wheels Unleashed today. This time we won't be focusing on the racing aspect of the game, rather the customization. In this video, you will get to watch me customize the entirety of my basement. This place is pretty huge, consisting of a living room, kitchen, arcade area, and hobby area. There are some cool interior design selections, but a lot of the options for each area are locked behind coin purchases. Luckily those coins are only earned from races and no microtransactions. The bad thing is, those same coins are also used to purchase new cars, so it feels like a waste to spend them on basement options.

I think the main draw of having a cool basement is the fact that you can build custom tracks in your basement. Perhaps I will make another video exploring the track editor.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency