Checking out the Gunsmith in the Call of Duty Vanguard Beta

Gunsmith Thumbnail.jpg

Guns, guns, and more guns

In this video, we will be putting a magnifying glass on everything in the Call of Duty Vanguard Beta. First, we will check out my Level 19 STG-44 and all available attachments. Afterward, we will briefly look at all other guns that are in the game. Then we will go through every perk, killstreak, and field upgrade.

This video does not have any gameplay, but you will get an inside look at a bunch of other cool stuff. Let me know if you have any questions.

Me personally, I'm sad that there isn't a Russian PPSh-41. Hopefully, it will be added with DLC at some point, or perhaps in the full game at launch.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency