Boba Fett killed me while I was reviving my brother during Zero Build Duos in Fortnite

Fortnite Boba Fett.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

⛏🔫🪂💥

I got the chance to play some more Duos with my brother. We tend to dominate the competition despite just starting to play Fortnite. As long as we stick close together, we are pretty difficult to defeat. The only thing that really causes us trouble is when we separate and become vulnerable to 2v1 situations.

We both got several kills during this match, but then he finally got taken out. I somehow managed to survive and picked up his chip. I ventured to the nearest reboot van and was so close to bringing him back to life. Sadly, right as he was about to respawn I was sneak attacked by the dangerous Star Wars bounty hunter Boba Fett. This ended our chances of winning this match, but it was still a hell of a lot of fun.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency