League of Legends - New Game Mode Swarm. PvE.

League of Legends - New Game Mode Swarm. PvE.

Last Wednesday 17th July, League's new game mode Swarm went live! Its a PvE mode where you defend against mobs and after 15 mins a big boss will appear and you have to defend him aswell..
As you play as any charater (Out of 9) you will gain Exp, level up weapons and passives to help you survive the ever increases difficult of the mode.
You can also Evolve you weapons but you need to have the "right" passive in order to that. You can see that @ 06:00 where I show the weapons I got.

I made an 18 min long video about me defending the first map, so it wasn't that hard. But I needed to get Xayah to level 35 to unlock the next weapon.

There is also Yummi Quest & Bel'Veth Trails, which when you complete them while killing & dodge mobs, will earn you a weapon upgrade and/or Exp + Gold.

I don't think I can make time stamps throughout the videoes, but I can manual write them :P
Quest:

Unevolved Weapons:

Timestamps:

06:00, I show off the weapons I have chosen and you can pause the video and see what they do.
08:35, I show you my first Evolved weapon
10:00, I show you my second Evolved weapon
12:45, I got to the point where I could just stand still for a while farming.
13:43, I got my thirld Evolved weapon
15:00, I got "Teleported" to the boss area. It doesn't matter where on the map you are.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency