[EN-ES] My Worst Game Experiences

English

One of the worst experiences I had in video games was when I was about 6 years old I think With my first PC at that time was famous the Warcraft 3 game and my brother installed it and I was super stale with that game.

Imagen

I tried to play it at times when my parents couldn't see me because the chances are that if my dad saw me it was certain that he would erase the game so I tried to play at a time when my father was not there.

Imagen

One day I started to play all day and my father caught me at the scene of the crime and I He was ready to die but he didn't say anything to me abomination of the living dead but I felt that I had been saved because he did not tell me anything very naive that I was.

Imagen

the next day and I was super motivated to keep playing but when I realized The Warcraft was gone and my dad left me a note saying that this game was evil for my age since day the days stopped being good days to be just simple days.

And another time I think I would have about 15 years with the LOL I liked to play with my friends late at night and I have a little problem that is when I got very excited and that night I was telling jokes and I was laughing like an idiot at the top of my lungs and telling jokes in one of those He wakes up and tells me to please be quiet, but after 5 minutes, thanks to my friends who had me laughing and laughing with his jokes my father under annoyed and asked me seriously turned that shit off immediately and gave me a lecture that my friends wouldn't forget, not I stayed another because he disconnected the internet so I turned off the pc and went to sleep.

For the next day I connect to the LOL and the first thing I read is a notification of 1 week of ban and I ah well how nice it is to start the day so next I go to school to see my friends and these the first thing they start to do is to make fun of me and they have 6 years of those events and so to this day it remains a memorable memory.

Imagen

And my consoles... every time I remember I say I'm unlucky to have this brother.

My beautiful Playstation 2 played every day with it not an hour passed where I was not playing with my play 2 but these days of happiness would end.

Imagen

It turns out that one day I can't find my Play 2 and I kept looking for it all over the house and I imagined that my brother had taken it to play with his friends. The days passed until it became weeks and I was still without my play 2 I was having a crisis and decided to start a series of investigations to find out where ***** my play 2 is I talk to my parents but they don't tell me anything just a "I don't know".

Imagen

hen a week later my mom tells me that my brother needed money because he was leaving to study in another city and my mom tells me that my brother sold your play 2 in order to to have the necessary money to leave and to be able to study and I could not say anything anymore i couldn't complain, I couldn't cry, everything went so fast that my mind went blank and I couldn't keep the games as a memory, but Play 2 was not the only victim.

I bought a 3DS and I was super happy because it was going to be zelda majora's mask and ocarina of time for the 3ds as well as my brother since he was the person who taught that wonderful world but he had other plans with my 3DS, at that time He was at home on vacation and occasionally asked me for the 3DS.

Imagen

Then the idiot couldn't think of a better idea than to take my 3DS and I good as a idiot looking for my 3DS until I see an image that my "dear brother" sent me with MY 3DS I just told him that I hope he buys the majora's mask or the ocarina for the 3DS so no.

When the bastard comes back he tells me that the 3DS was stolen which I could see coming from that idiot so the consoles I had didn't have a good ending with that bastard around.

Imagen

Well as advice I will only tell you to take care of your siblings' consoles and listen to your parents to hear the first warning stop the screaming so you don't have to go through grief like I did.

Without further ado, I hope to continue reading the posts from this event until the next one.

Imagen

Español

Una de las peores experiencias que tuve en los videojuegos fue como a los 6 años creo con mi primera PC en ese tiempo era famoso el juego de Warcraft 3 y mi hermano lo instalo y yo estaba super viciado con ese juego.

Imagen

Trataba de jugarlo a horas que mis padres no me pudieran ver porque lo mas probable es que si mi papa me viera era seguro que me iba a borrar el juego asi que trataba de jugar a una hora que mi padre no estuviera.

Imagen

Un dia me puse a jugar todo el dia y mi padre me capturo en la escena del crimen y yo ya estaba listo para morir pero no me dijo nada solo puso una carota cuando vio la abominacion de los muertos vivientes pero senti que me habia salvado porque no me dijo nada muy ingenuo que fui.

Imagen

al siguiente dia y yo estaba super motivado para seguir jugando pero cuando me di cuenta ya no se encontraba el Warcraft y mi papa me dejo una nota diciendo que ese juego era maligno para mi edad desde dia los dias dejaron de ser buenos dias a ser solo simples dias.

Y en otra ocasion creo que tendria yo como unos 15 años con el LOL me gustaba jugar con mis amigos a altas horas de la noche y yo tengo un pequeño problema que es cuando me emociono mucho grito y pues esa noche estaba contando chistes y yo estaba riendome como un idiota a todo pulmon y contando chiste en una de esas mi padre se despierta y me dice que por favor haga silencio pero a los 5 minutos gracias a mis amigos que me tenian risa y risa con sus chiste mi padre bajo molesto y me pidio seriamente que apagara esa mierda inmediatamente y me dio un sermon que no olvidarian mis amigos, no me quedo de otra porque el me desconecto el internet asi que apague la pc y me fui a dormir.

Para el siguiente dia me conecto al LOL y lo primero que leo es una notificacion de 1 semana de ban y yo ah bueno que lindo es empezar el dia asi seguidamente voy al colegio a ver a mis amigos y estos lo primero que empiezan hacer es burlarse de mi y han pasado 6 años de esos acontecimiento y pues hasta el dia de hoy sigue siendo un recuerdo memorable.

Imagen

Y mis consolas... cada vez que lo recuerdo digo que tengo mala suerte por tener este hermano.

Mi hermoso Playstation 2 jugaba cada dia con el no pasaba ni una hora donde no estuviera jugando con mi play 2 pero estos dias de felicidad acabarian.

Imagen

Resulta ser que un dia no encuentro mi play 2 y yo me la pase buscando por toda la casa y pues me imagine que mi hermano se la llevo para jugar con sus amigos dias pasaron hasta volverse semanas y yo seguia sin mi play 2 me estaba dando una crisis y decido iniciar una serie de investigacion para saber donde ***** esta mi play 2 hablo con mis padres pero no me dicen nada solo un "no se".

Imagen

Luego a la semana mi mama me cuenta que mi hermano necesitaba dinero porque se iba a estudiar a otra ciudad y mi mama me dice hijo tu hermano vendio tu play 2 para poder tener el dinero necesario para irse y poder estudiar y yo pues ya no podia decir nada no pude quejarme no pude llorar nada fue tan rapido que mi mente quedo en blanco ni los juegos pude guardar como recuerdo pero la play 2 no fue la unica victima.

Me compre una 3DS estaba super contento porque iba a salir zelda majora's mask y ocarina of time para la 3ds al igual que mi hermano ya que el fue la persona que me enseño ese maravilloso mundo pero el tenia otros planes con mi 3DS, en ese tiempo el estaba en casa por sus vacaciones y de ves en cuando me pedia el 3DS.

Imagen

Entonces al idiota no se le ocurrio una mejor idea que llevarse mi 3DS y yo bueno como el propio idiota buscando mi 3DS hasta que veo una imagen que mi "querido hermano" me manda con MI 3DS solo le dije que espero que compre minimo el majora's mask o el ocarina para la 3DS pues no.

Cuando regresa el infeliz me dice hay perdon me robaron el 3DS lo cual ya lo veia venir de ese idiota asi que las consolas que tuve no tuvieron un buen final con ese bastardo cerca.

Imagen

Bueno como consejo solo les dire que cuiden sus consolas de sus hermanos y escuchen a sus padres con que escuchen la primera advertencia detengan los gritos para que no pasen pena como yo.

Sin mas que decir espero seguir leyendo los post de este evento hasta la proxima.

Imagen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency