CryptoBrewmaster

As college has started again online, I didn't have so much time to write as much as I would want or normally do. Online college is more exhausting than the normal one. In the last years I would skip some classes that were purely theoretical and no so important as the seminaries for the exams, but now every teacher wants us present, and we got a test after every course or laboratory to test our attention, taking even more of our time.
Hive.png

Crypto Brewmaster

Lately I've tried to play some games on blockchain, simply because they don't require too much time. CryptoBrewmaster was one of them, and all I can say, this game needs much improvement.
Screenshot_3.png
Once you log in the game you get to the main menu with 2 unlocked buildings and, for some reason, no tutorial.
For some games the tutorial is annoying showing you step by step everything, even what you would already know. In DCity, you have all the documentation for the game, you just need the time to read it, but, for this game I had to wonder around to get familiar with it.
Screenshot_1.png
But, enough of that, let's go to the brewhouse and make some beer, that's why we're here, right?
Well, it would be right, but again there's no tutorial, you would say, just press on the plus, except for that, once you do the most intuitive thing out there, you have no idea how to get the cards.
Screenshot_4.png
Fast-forward some time, I found the shop where you have actually a bundle available with all level 1 items (I suppose, the game doesn't tell you anything about it) for you to craft your first beer.
Screenshot_2.png
But, there is one more way to get the items, and that is by going to the pub and clicking on the bulletin board.
quests.png
Here you will get some quests for each item, as simple as click start and wait a few hours. Some will cost game currency, but there are still some free for you to get everything you need for the first beer.
cards.png
And there you go, I got everything I need, now press start and wait for 3 to 4 hours from my experience, and no, I don't know what anything except for the start button means on this page, except for that if the numbers on the bottom are bigger, so it will be the price of your stock.
2 days later.png
After just 2 days, I was able to sell my first beer. I don't know if what I was getting on it was a lot or insignificant, but there was a lot of confusing wonder through the game to get here.
I still have no idea what I should do to unlock the rest of the buildings, but that is for another time.

Hive.png

Final impression

I think this game got some potential, but does the worst job by giving you 0% tutorial. There are a lot of things that needs to be improved besides that, but this would be a great starting point, even a documentation like DCity does, it's better than nothing. I think I am a little be too critical because the game is still under development, I may still come back to this game later with a hope that some patches will change the overall experience of the game, but for now I will redirect my attention to another game.
Hive.png

Info

All the images were captured by me during my play.
Hive.png
Great guys on Hive: @vladalexan, @enjar, @namiks

Cheers,
@cm0isa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency