dCrops Grow Report #24 : Winter has Come and so has new NFT Card designs!

farm.png

Winter has come! Time to plant some Seed cards. It also looks to be time for me to buy some more Winter Seed cards.

I'm still not sure if I want to open some of my Alpha Packs or not. I might not even get Winter Seed cards in the few packs I would be willing to open up. I'll think about it. What do you think?

growreport24_1_wintercame.png

I see new dCrops NFT card designs and I like em'. Very nice dCrops team! 👏👏👏👏👏

growreport24_2_newdesigns1.png

growreport24_2_newdesigns2.png

growreport24_2_newdesigns3.png

I also noticed a new section today. I am going out on a limb and betting the Chests section is for Quest rewards. The Items is for boosters.

growreport24_5_newsection.png

growreport24_3_rank.png

My hodling rewards are going very nicely. I received more than half a Hive today. That's more than 16 HIVE a month. If HIVE stays around what it is now thats around $17 a month for hodling. I also think the Alpha Packs will go up in value once a new series is released. But I still do not know if we will be able to trade them on Hive Engine or not.

Received 0.543 HIVE from dcrops.rewards
Today's holding reward from dCrops. Total HIVE distributed today: 90.34267693683553, total eligible CROP POWER: 35316214.817, your CROP POWER: 212228.403 your share: 0.6009%, APY: 31.12

growreport24_4_hodlrewards.png

⭐Read about the The Pay Rent with Hive Project (PRHP) where I try to earn enough HIVE and Hive dollars to eventually pay my monthly rent. It could happen....
Read about it here ---> @chunkysoupsvc/the-pay-rent-with-hive

⭐Thank you for your upvotes and follows. Every bit helps me to eventually be able to pay my rent with HIVE. If I can do it (maybe...one day...) so can you!

Sign up and start playing Splinterlands with the rest of us. Don't waste your time not playing like I did!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=chunkysoupsvc

Play dCrops! Start your very own NFT farm and earn shares and CROP tokens.
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=chunkysoupsvc

Start earning Starbits and other Hive tokens by playing the Hive Blockchain music NFT play to earn game, Rising Star! It's FREE to start playing as well. https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=chunkysoupsvc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency