dCity Digest Issue #13 : A Decent Day in dCity

digest13_1_dcity.png

Another decent day in dCity and another decent SIM income.

No emergencies or disaster today. Taxes are still high as a mother fucker.... Voting for whomever will actually work on lowering those. I dont give a damn about other players making a War Profit. I don't even have those cards to earn from that tax. It does me no good and from what I can tell literally does no good for other players unless they have a stake in the tax profits.

digest13_2_dcitywithstats.png

More housing means more dCity residents, which means more SIM income!

2 new Apartment cards in the bag.

digest13_3_income1.png

1 Factory card in the bag too! The Factory card has a good income stat and a very helpful employment stat.

digest13_3_income2.png

A new Homeless card. Right onto the market. If this was IRL, I'd offer that IRL person some help. This is not that situation and my training chance percentage is not high enough for the card to be helpful yet.

The Job Center card is needed card for any dCity.

digest13_3_income3.png

Need that Research Center card so I now have a chance at the Technology I have been unlocking.

digest13_3_income4.png

digest13_3_income5.png

digest13_3_income6.png

digest13_3_income7.png

digest13_3_income8.png

SIM Power : 4,424.06 SP

Total invested : 46,985 SIM
Current City Value : 42,639 SIM
SIM in Market : 13,845 SIM
SIM in the bank : 242.206 SIM
Invest Value : 56,726.206 SIM with a current value of 62.8407 HIVE
💹💚BIG IN THE GREEN! 💹💚

digest13_4_dash.png

Income 743, ☝️ up 122 points
Population 1,096, ⬆️ up 53 points
Popularity 1051, 👆 up 15 points
Education 1042 , 💹 up 92 points
Creativity 1119, 👇 down 4 points

Daily Ranking Reward 0.072%, 👇 down 0.0004%

digest13_5_ranks.png

digest13_6_tech.png

⭐Read about the The Pay Rent with Hive Project (PRHP) where I try to earn enough HIVE and Hive dollars to eventually pay my monthly rent. It could happen....
Read about it here ---> @chunkysoupsvc/the-pay-rent-with-hive

⭐Thank you for your upvotes and follows. Every bit helps me to eventually be able to pay my rent with HIVE. If I can do it (maybe...one day...) so can you!

Sign up and start playing Splinterlands with the rest of us. Don't waste your time not playing like I did!! https://splinterlands.com?ref=chunkysoupsvc

Play dCrops! Start your very own NFT farm and earn shares and CROP tokens.
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=chunkysoupsvc

Start earning Starbits and other Hive tokens by playing the Hive Blockchain music NFT play to earn game, Rising Star! It's FREE to start playing as well. https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=chunkysoupsvc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency