Goglin Firemage Airdrop [CIRCULATION 7,073] though

image.png

After buying another 250 some packs I was able to now have in my collection 510 Cards which granted me a better chance of getting the Airdrops.

I have sold most of my collection, such as all alpha dragons and some in gold which I did at the time make a nice profit, but now it seems they are going to start to be worth quite a bit more.
So I am starting back up and building my stack slow.

I would like to think that the airdropped cards are a bit more rare then this.. but then again its not even 7100.. There might also be some people that have not claimed theirs.

Did you get this card?

I have no idea what's to come of this game since one of the creators which is the same owner of Hive-Engine might be having a mental break down... lets hope for the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency