Golem Overlord: How I Became a Pro in the Game?

Golem Overlord is one of my favorite games on the Hive blockchain. I know the exact date when I joined this game as I note down it in my Google sheet. I joined this game on 19th April 2023 and from day one I was deeply involved in the game. It was fun to upgrade stats and share stats with hive friends. I joined this game a little late, but my progress was much faster than many players in the game.


Image made using Canva.


Today, I would like to share my experience of playing Golem Overlord. Initially, I focused only on 'Fortification' stats. Because higher defense leads to a higher claim. Also, I helped to hive users by guiding them about Golem Overlord in the IndiaUnited discord channel (live streaming) at the beginning of my Golem Overlord gaming journey. It was a great experience and at that point, I understood that even I can teach others on specific topics through live streaming.

My Golem Overlord Gaming Journey (From beginning to now...)

From the beginning, I always tried to increase my stats as much as possible. For that, I purchased PART tokens from time to time whenever the price went down. So, I acquired a lot of PART tokens at a lower price and increased my stats much faster.

According to me, how smartly we play this game matters a lot. I set an alarm to claim PART, this really helped me to claim part at the right time. There were many changes that happened to the game. So, I prepared myself for that and even made changes to my plan. The SHARD tokens are very important to purchase NFT, so I never sold SHARD initially and that really helped me to get a good NFT. Now I am waiting for other NFTs (specially tec NFTs.)

I was Noob at the beginning and now I am a Pro in the Golem Overlord game. I know there are many players whose stats are higher than mine, but still I achieved a lot in my own way. I never believed that I could reach a higher rank in the game, but now it's reality that I have a good rank. In my Golem Overlord gaming journey, a lot of my hive friends helped me by guiding and motivating me. I want to say thank you to them through this post.

Through this process, I learned one thing - 'To achieve something bigger you have to believe in something and work harder to reach a higher goal.'



My all stats are good, my Fortification is much higher that Power. I always like to keep my defense stronger, so my Fortification is 24. Apart from the Fortification stat, I tried to upgrade Faith as much as possible. Hence my Faith is 30 right now. Faith also helps a lot in defense, so this is important stats as well.

My game account level is 27 with 4 Prestige. Soon I want to reach 5 Prestige and I am working on it.



I am at #799 rank and my rating is 9071 in the game. My 24 hours PART token claim is 476 which is much good. I have a total of 303 SHARD tokens in my wallet which I earned from my gameplay. I will hold my SHARD tokens to purchase NFTs later.


Keep playing and have fun... Thank you...

Related Post:

Golem Overlord - Full Guide | Play to Earn
Golem Overlord - Idle Hive Game | Tips & To Do...
Golem Overlord - My Activity | Progress in Continuing...
Golem Overlord - My Journey and Strategy...

If you want to join Golem Overlord, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link: https://go.splex.gg/?ref=catharsis

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now