The Hunter Callofthe Wild hunt again (En/Es)

cccddddd.png

Made in Photoshop


Hello, dear Hive Gaming community. Today I share with you my day of hunting in The Hunter: Call of the Wild™. It's one of my first times hunting in the dark, which is quite difficult for me, but I think it went pretty well.

Hola, querida comunidad de Hive Gaming. El día de hoy les comparto mi día de cacería en The Hunter: Call of the Wild™. Es una de mis primeras veces cazando en la oscuridad, lo cual se me hace bastante difícil, pero creo que me fue bastante bien.


Well, as I mentioned, I started at more or less 12:00 a.m., game time. As you can see, it is quite dark; Therefore, the footprints cannot be seen, but rather you shine the flashlight on them.

Bueno, como les comentaba, comencé más o menos a las 12:00 a.m., hora del juego. Como ven, está bastante oscuro; por ende, las huellas no se ven, sino que las alumbras con la linterna.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 18-01-28.png


So I turned on my flashlight and started looking for tracks. Quickly, I found a trail and they were of some deer; There were several. However, I had already set my goal, so I prepare to approach slowly.

Así que prendí mi linterna y comencé a buscar huellas. Rápidamente, encontré un rastro y eran de unos ciervos; eran varios. Sin embargo, ya había fijado mi objetivo, así que me dispongo a acercarme lentamente.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 18-05-10.png


At this distance, I wasn't quite sure if I could get a clean shot at it. The truth is, I hesitate because I'm bad, hahaha. But I knew that if I got 20 meters closer, I would make it; Plus, it was dark, so don't judge me.

A esta distancia, no estaba muy seguro si podía darle un tiro limpio. La verdad, dudo porque soy malo, jajaja. Pero sabía que, si me acercaba unos 20 metros más, lo lograría; además, estaba oscuro, así que no me juzguen.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 18-06-05.png


And nothing, guys, being so close I couldn't miss that shot, hahaha. The bad thing is that, instead of aiming at the body, I aimed at the head; and obviously I wouldn't have any trophies for this.

Y nada, muchachos, al estar tan cerca no podía fallar ese disparo, jajaja. Lo malo es que, en vez de apuntarle al cuerpo, le apunté a la cabeza; y, obviamente, no tendría trofeos por esto.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 18-11-28.png
Screenshot 2024-09-14 18-12-00.png

While following my trail, I encountered a bear and, of course, I was not going to forgive him; He was going to take a couple of hits.

Mientras seguía mi rastro, me encontré con un oso y, por supuesto, no lo iba a perdonar; se iba a llevar un par de plomazos.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 19-02-54.png


And look at this; The condemned man sat with his back to me, as if asking me to shoot him, hahahaha. Again, I begin to get as close as possible and, stealthily, of course.

Y miren esto; el condenado se sentó dándome la espalda, como pidiendo que le disparara, jajajaja. Nuevamente, comienzo a acercarme lo máximo posible y, sigilosamente, claro está.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 19-04-48.png


And my people, I really don't know what to say, hahahaha. I swear that I shot him several times and there was no impact on lethal organs; but he was sure that he had at least shot him twice.

Now, I know that if this happens, it will be very difficult to find the bear later, because I have chased many prey and the truth is that it is not worth chasing it, unless it is a vital organ, and even less so in this darkness.

Y mi gente, la verdad no sé qué decir, jajajaja. Les juro que le pegué varios tiros y no salió lo de impacto en órganos letales; pero estaba seguro de que, al menos, le había pegado dos tiros.

Ahora, sé que si sale esto, es muy difícil encontrar al oso después, pues he perseguido a muchas presas y la verdad no vale la pena perseguirlo, a menos que sea órgano vital, y menos en esta oscuridad.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 19-10-33.png


After leaving the bear, I met this turkey, who actually had very bad luck meeting me. I don't usually kill them, but it literally appeared right in front of me and, as the saying goes, "he who forgives dies on the cross", you know what happened.

Luego de dejar al oso, me encontré con este pavo, que la verdad tuvo muy mala suerte al encontrarse conmigo. No suelo matarlos, pero es que, literalmente, me apareció justo enfrente y, como dice el refrán, «el que perdona muere en la cruz», ya saben lo que pasó.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 18-53-35.png


I don't know how, as far as I hit him, because it says "meat", but I was very close to hitting a vital organ. I have very few kills of this prey, so I'm going to prioritize these things when I see them.

A este no sé cómo, tan adonde le pegué, pues dice «carne», pero estuve muy cerca de darle en un órgano vital. Tengo muy pocas kills de esta presa, así que voy a priorizar a estas cosas cuando las vea.

Screenshot 2024-09-14 18-54-08.png


And well, guys, this would be my hunt for today. I hope you like it. Normally I get very good catches, but today we were not lucky. So nothing guys, see you next time. Thanks for seeing me.

Y bueno, chicos, esta sería mi cacería por el día de hoy. Espero que sea de su agrado. Normalmente me suelen salir presas muy buenas, pero hoy no tuvimos suerte. Así que nada, chicos, nos vemos en la próxima. Gracias por verme.


banner para buiitre.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now