SAS Zombie Assault 4 - Rescuing the V.I.P (Eng/Esp)

ggg.png

Made in photoshop


Very good friends. This day we will be doing a different mission and in it we apparently have to get someone very important called V.I.P. alive, who we must get out of a mansion which is full of zombies.

Muy bien, amigos. Este día estaremos haciendo una misión diferente y en ella al parecer tenemos que sacar con vida a alguien muy importante llamado V.I.P, el cual debemos sacarlo de una mansión la cual está repleta de zombies.

image.png


And as you can see, this mansion was full of zombies, although they weren't a big deal and with a few bullets we killed them, although I think the new weapon I have, which has a higher rate of fire, also influences.

Well, to find the V.I.P, the game indicates several points on the map which you have to check one by one until you find the target. These can be money, grenades, or turrets. What I always do is review everything to get the most out of the missions.

Y como podrán ver, esta mansión estaba repleta de zombies, aunque estos no eran la gran cosa y con unas cuantas balas los matamos, aunque también influye, creo, la nueva arma que tengo que tiene una cadencia de fuego superior.

Bueno, para encontrar al V.I.P, el juego te indica en el mapa varios puntos los cuales tienes que revisar uno a uno hasta encontrar al objetivo. Estos pueden ser dinero, granadas, o torretas. Lo que siempre hago es revisarlo todo para sacar un mayor provecho a las misiones.

image.png


image.png
image.png
___

Once the V.I.P is found, we have to quickly get him out of the mansion and take him to the extraction location, and here the good part begins, as you already know. We must face a special enemy, and well, this level is not exempt from that.

If you want to see what I'm up against, you can go to the end of the video hehe.

Una vez encontrado al V.I.P, tenemos que sacarlo rápidamente de la mansión y llevarlo a la ubicación de la extracción, y aquí empieza lo bueno como ya sabrán. Debemos enfrentarnos a un enemigo en especial, y bueno, este nivel no se salva de eso.

Si quieren ver a qué me enfrento, pueden ir al final del vídeo jeje.

image.png


All the images were taken from the game while I was playing.

Todas las imágenes fueron sacadas del juego mientras jugaba.


banner para buiitre.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now