Ghosts: The Hunted.

Hey guyz,

Um back people with another blog post in HIVE.

This time I'm going to show my second play of Call of Duty: Ghosts where I completed a mission: Ghosts: The Hunted.

Screenshot (20).png

Call of Duty: Ghosts was developed by Infinity Ward and published by ACTIVISION and released worldwide for windows at November 5 2013. It's a first-person shooter video game.

Plot:

Call of Duty: Ghosts is set in the near future that follows the nuclear destruction of the Middle East. The oil-producing nations of South America form the Federation of the Americas in response to the ensuing global economic crisis and quickly grow into a global superpower, swiftly invading and conquering Central America, the Caribbean, and Mexico.
The game's main protagonists are the Ghosts, a force of U.S. Special Operations personnel trained to conduct clandestine missions behind enemy lines. The unit is led by retired U.S. Army Captain Elias Walker (Stephen Lang). He is joined by his sons Logan and David "Hesh" Walker (Brandon Routh),along with a trained German Shepherd named Riley, Captain Thomas A. Merrick (Jeffrey Pierce), and Gunnery Sergeant Keegan P. Russ (Brian Bloom).
The game's main antagonist is Gabriel T. Rorke (Kevin Gage), the former leader of the Ghosts who works for the Federation after being captured and brainwashed by the Federation via torture and hallucinogens. To know more, check this out.

I streamed the gameplay in twitch with gamecaster streamer software.

Watch on youtube.

This mission is about escaping from the forest where we fell from the sky in the previous mission. We had to save ourselves from the enemies inside the forest and from the enemy choppers.

Screenshot (1).png

As Logan Walker, I was alone there deep in the jungle with a handgun, a knife and a mini map that detects enemies and I had to join the ghost members who were waiting for me far from this place and there were enemy soldiers all around.

Screenshot (2).png

There was the first enemy soldier who was walking alone and I shot him to death and I took his rifle. Then I started walking forward without being detected by enemy soldiers which I was trying but I was getting killed from time to time.

Screenshot (4).png

There was a soldier of our ghost team, dead, hanging through the parachute rope. Yeah, it was sad to see this and my character could die as well but they somehow survived the fall.

I was trying to kill all the enemies on my way which was getting me killed non-stop, so I tried a different strategy. I started moving silently without killing anyone unless its a must.

Screenshot (5).png

The path led me to a base where there were some enemy soldiers doing guards and there was an enemy chopper flew away.

Screenshot (6).png

I've found our aircraft wreckage there and it was totally destroyed along with some trees of the jungle.

There were some enemy soldiers that I needed to kill and I did it without letting other enemy soldiers know and our other team members are not very far from me right now. I kept walking to get to the ghosts and I've found them after all.

Screenshot (7).png

There were four survivors and they are Merrick, Keegan, Hesh and Elias.

Screenshot (8).png

We started moving together forward and there were enemy soldiers and choppers on the way so we had to hid ourself from them in any means like we even hid ourselves inside a waterfall while there were a lot of enemy soldiers looking for us.

Screenshot (9).png

There was this chopper carrying something and we didn't engage there.

Screenshot (10).png

We kept moving until we've found the open field.

Screenshot (16).png

The open field was more dangerous as we could be seen anytime by anyone and there were enemy choppers and enemy soldiers everywhere but we kept moving.

Screenshot (17).png

After a while, we could see a missile was just launched from a mountain and we had nothing to but letting others know.

Then we had to hid ourselves inside the grasses from a enemy choppers although I disrupt there for twice or thrice.
Screenshot (18).png

Then we had to jump from the cliff towards the water.

Screenshot (19).png

Screenshot (21).png

And there were other ghosts members with boats came to save us and we were saved this time.

I stopped playing from there. I will show more play of this game if I continue it.


My PC Specs:
Operating System: Windows 11 Pro
Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core Processor, 3.60 GHz
RAM: 16.0 GB
GPU: Gt 730


Image Source: In game screenshots.

End of the post.
Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency