Last chance for Doctor Who Worlds Apart founder's token

I started looking and investing in cryptos in August 2021. What attracted me first to the world of p2e is splinterlands. I have invested a lot in splinterlands and sadly lost quite a lot too with the value of SPS and cards going down continuously but I've also learned a lot from this. It got me onto the WAX blockchain where I now spend most of my money and eventually also on another p2e game named Doctor Who Worlds Apart.

DW-Worlds-Apart-Logo-white2.png


This is another digital trading card game but this is the first licensed one that I've heard about. I have been following them since September 2021 when they were supposed to go forward with the 3rd sale of founder's tokens.

founders-token-spinning.gif

Why you should join now?

  • Game is still in early access and from what I've learned in the last few months is that the earlier you get on a project, the more profits you can make in the end.
  • Even if you don't buy anything, you still get 10 pandaks (worth $0.10) for each day that you log on the website. You can even buy your first packs with that. Cheapest pack available is 5$.

If you decide to invest more like I did (bought my first founders token yesterday) you get a lot of perks. The token itself sells for 1000$ but comes with all these amazing perks:

  • $245 Worth of packs instantly dropped in your account
  • 1 free "core frame pack" with every new set
  • 20% discount of all pack purchases (this is huge)
  • Founder's token rank and channel in discord
  • Pre-access to game builds
  • Free listing on Doctor Who's Marketplace
  • Lots of other great opportunities that you can learn about on the founders token discord channel
  • You can always resell the token for a profit. Even a few hours before the sale, some tokens were sold for 2000$ on the marketplace. Actually, I saw one going for 950$ but I would advise against buying that one because you would miss out on the 245$ worth of airdropped packs.
  • Only 207 tokens left from the 500 of this sale. They should be gone within a few days and you will see their value increase after that.

You can see the Founders Token Leaderboard here
Some guy even bought 26 of them...


collect_img.png
This is what the cards look like.
I was lucky enough to get a rare combo yesterday opening my packs with this sweety:

timelord.jpg

Here's a sneek peak of the gaming board:
1_5Bug8r0v8SxMhGRcJcBmiA.png

Links


Hope to see you there soon. Don't miss out on this opportunity. In the next few days I should post about some other projects that I'm following that I really like. Feel free to comment or ask questions. Anyone else here bought a founders token?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now