Started Playing Pokemon Go Again!!

duFNXTrRmmyhqHPC88gS2V-1200-80.jpeg
Sou

Who would've thought that I'd get back to playing this game again, The last time I've played Pokemon Go was like somewhere in 2016 when I was in college. When the game first started out it wasn't officially released in India you had to download the APK online and play and it was glitchy ASF because there was no technical support for the game during its initial release. It officially released in India several months later and by that time I kinda stopped playing the game lol

Like half of the city used to be into Pokemon Go those days and it was actually fun going to various places to catch Pokemon and find other Trainers (Users) around doing the same thing.

Also at that point of time there was a lot of issues with the game being super addictive and well not paying attention to your surroundings while playing the game. The number of incidents reported were insane.

Screenshot 2021-07-27 at 9.23.22 AM.png
Source

Don't really know why I got back into it again but it's fun, Since then there has been quite a few updates done on the game and the best part is that it's not glitchy and it doesn't even crash so Amen to that!!!

It's just really fun trying to catch new Pokemons every day lol. When I started writing this draft I was at level 19, currently i'm at Level 21. I just play the game during my commute to work.

I really want to find Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres & Mewtwo these are some pretty insane Legendary Pokemons i've caught while playing older versions of Pokemon.

I kinda ran out of regular Poke Balls so I ended up using an Great Ball on Numel which has a higher catch than a Poke Ball. I've caught about 137 Pokemons out of 300 so far

Screenshot_2021-07-19-10-18-14-070_com.nianticlabs.pokemongo.jpg Screenshot_2021-07-19-10-18-40-272_com.nianticlabs.pokemongo.jpg

When you complete certain tasks in the game you often get an egg and other rewards. These Pokemon eggs need to hatched using an incubator and each egg requires to walk a certain distance in order to hatch it and reveal a new Pokemon. So far I've come across 3 types of eggs in the game and they require you to walk 2 KM 5 KM & 10 KM in order to hatch them.

Screenshot_2021-07-23-10-38-18-786_com.nianticlabs.pokemongo.jpgScreenshot_2021-07-19-10-20-42-047_com.nianticlabs.pokemongo.jpg

Here's some of the highest CP Pokemons I currently have, P.S Sawk is a total Badass

This happens to be my first anad last raid battle for now, I got my ass handed to me uggh, First of all I wasn't expecting a 14K CP Pokemon on top of that I wasn't expecting Claydol to be humongous ASF

Screenshot_2021-07-22-10-48-58-629_com.nianticlabs.pokemongo.jpg

Damn I finally evolved Voltrobe To Electrode. His CP is low so that's going to take some time to build up.

Screenshot_2021-07-27-10-22-26-876_com.nianticlabs.pokemongo.jpg

Screenshot_2021-07-27-10-14-27-789_com.nianticlabs.pokemongo.jpg

Well that's about it for now, yeah I know I haven't posted in a while, Having shitty days at work turned out to make me super unproductive and thats also why i'll be saying adios to my current workplace cause it's just a pain working for morons who have no clue what their doing.


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

Panda-GIF-BG.gif

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency