The Walking Dead: episode 1, part 1 Gameplay (No comments)

portada gameplay.png

Fuente

Hello, gamers! This time I wanted to bring you this game that I've been wanting to play for a long time. As a fan of The Walking Dead it's my pleasure to bring it to you, I hope you enjoy it.

¡Hola, gamers! En esta ocasión quise traerles este juego que tenía bastante tiempo queriendo jugar. Como fan de The Walking Dead es para mi un placer traérselos, espero que lo disfruten..

video games that frustrated me too much.jpg

This video is introductory, we meet our protagonists and new characters. We start at the beginning of the outbreak and the crisis, we are Lee Everett and after a series of events, we are left in charge of a little girl called Clementine, it's very easy to love her as she is very sweet, so we have a huge responsibility to protect her, join me in this post apocalyptic adventure!

Este video es introductorio, conocemos a nuestros protagonistas y a nuevos personajes. Empezamos al inicio del brote y la crisis, somos Lee Everett y tras una serie de eventos, quedamos a cargo de una pequeña niña llamada Clementine, es muy sencillo quererla ya que es muy dulce, así pues, tenemos la enorme responsabilidad de protegerla. ¡Acompañenme en esta aventura post apocalíptica!

Características del juego
JuegoThe Walking Dead
Año2012
GéneroSurvival Horror, aventura gráfica
ConsolaPC
Sistema OperativoWindows 10
Game characteristics
GameThe Walking Dead
Release year2012
GenreSurvival Horror, graphic adventure
ConsolePC
Operating SystemWindows 10

video games that frustrated me too much.jpg

And well, gamers, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and we'll meet again in another post.

Y bueno, gamers, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post.

imagen despedida videojuegos.png

I made the cover and farewell image in the Canva editor.

La imagen de portada y despedida las realicé en el editor Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency