A Plague Tale Innocence Gameplay capitulo 9


We return with A plague Tale: Innocence in this chapter we will have to go through the city to get to the library where a forbidden book is kept in which there could be a way to treat Hugo's illness, the chapter is full of action and he died several In a fucking that I force myself to cut the video because if they would not see me die for 10 continuous minutes XD, I leave the gameplay I hope you enjoy it,

Regresamos con A plague Tale: Innocence en este capitulo tendremos que atrevesar la ciudad para poder llegar a la biblioteca donde se guarda un libro prohibido en el cual podria exitir una forma para tratar la enfermedad de Hugo, el capitulo esta lleno de accion y mori varias en un puto que me obligo a recortar el video porque si no me verian morir durante 10 minutos continuos XD, le dejo el gameplay espero lo disfruten,


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency