XCOM 2 - Let's play no.1




At Least 2 years since I played it last, I did love the game back in the days.
I like playing old classic games, a few years ago now so thought of doing a reunion round lol. My all time favorites are World of warcraft, Civilization, Heartstone so I should try Splinterlands I guess.. Also like playing Division and Minecraft lol. Join my avatar on a journey. First game XCOM 2. Let's play for fun. Going with Veteran and IRONMAN, no savegame this will be fun. Hopefully I will get to the end haha.😃





Mission 1

Destroy the Advent monument with explosives.





First encounter seems easy, get in position and yeah let's go.👌





Easy, and now placing the explosives. First mission went smooth.👍





Nice first mission, all soldiers get promotion. I think you always does on first mission, can't recall.





Have you played it? I would rate the game 8 out of 10, like the gameplay style. Did enjoy it was lots of fun, will upgrade the base and soon off to mission 2. See you in next.😏

Sources: All the pictures are screenshots from me in the game.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency