[ENG-ESP ]Bandit, my favorite card in Clash royale/Bandida, mi carta favorita en Clash royale.

_20200901_210040.JPG

Hello hivers, I hope you are very well, today I share a contribution which corresponds to one of my favorite video games CLASH ROYALE.

Hola hivers, espero que estén muy bien, hoy comparto un aporte el cual corresponde a uno de mis videojuegos favoritos CLASH ROYALE.

WhatsApp Image 20200901 at 9.46.20 PM.jpeg

Today I was motivated to draw my favorite character in the game and is the bandit.

Hoy me motive a dibujar a mi personaje favorito del juego y es la bandida.

WhatsApp Image 20200901 at 9.46.38 PM.jpeg

I knew Clash royale for about 5 years, I always met with my friends and I saw them very concentrated on the phone, they challenged each other to battles until one day I decided to ask them how much they did and they introduced me to the game, without a doubt I downloaded it to my cell phone and even today I still play it because I think it is an excellent game.

Conocí Clash royale have aproximadamente 5 años, siempre me reunía con mis amigos los veía muy concentrados en el teléfono, se retaban a cada momento a batallas hasta que un día me decidi a preguntarles que tanto hacían y me presentaron el juego, sin duda alguna lo descargué en mi celular y hasta el sol de hoy lo sigo jugando ya que me parece un excelente juego

WhatsApp Image 20200901 at 9.46.37 PM 1.jpeg

The bandit is a legendary card that corresponds to the jungle sand, coincidentally to pass to the jungle sand was given to me in a chest of crowns, from that moment I added it to my deck of games and thanks to it I climbed 3 more sands the same day.

La bandida es una carta legendaria que corresponde a la arena selvática, casualmente a pasar a la arena selvática me la dieron en un cofre de coronas, desde ese momento la agregue a mi mazo de juegos y gracias a ella subí 3 arenas más el mismo día.

The bandit is a card that I consider very good since it has low elixir cost, is fast and has a strong attack power.

La bandida es una carta que considero muy buena ya que tiene bajo costo de elixir, es rápida y tiene un fuerte poder de ataque.

WhatsApp Image 20200901 at 9.50.18 PM.jpeg

Currently my strategy is based on a low consumption of elixir for a constant attack and force the opponent to run out of elixir

Actualmente mi estrategia se basa en un bajo consumo de elixir para un ataque constante y obligar al oponente a quedarse sin elixir

WhatsApp Image 20200901 at 9.46.20 PM 3.jpeg

This is my current deck.

Este es mi mazo actual.

WhatsApp Image 20200901 at 9.46.20 PM 1.jpeg

I hope this post has been of much pleasure, see you in the next post.

Espero que este post haya sido de mucho agrado, nos vemos en el siguiente post.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8goGQUZCkiTXQuFQhYq7ZAFgwMjwzkyuH59Db4VpE5VXjC.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency