This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Playback 2 || An Offline Android Game with Gangster Missions

Hello Hive Gaming Community! Welcome to my blog. From my childhood, I'm a big fan of Rockstar Gaming Series. I have played GTA Vice City and all its new series. Now, I'm waiting for GTA Vice City V| that will be released in 2025. To memorize my memories about GTA Vice City, I have found a similar Android Game Playback 2. Although there is a hell of difference between them but there are things we can find similar.

1000053486.jpg


Playback 2


This gaming series is developed by Apex Designer. Although I have not played Playback 1 but this android game is much improved in many things. I like features regarding changing clothes, gender, hairstyles as well as face expressions on settings. Moreover when you have designed a player with your favourite dressing as well as favorite face expressions, you can enjoy different game moods in this single game. You can enjoy driving by car, van, cab, truck, tanker, helicopter. I can't believe that there will be a game with these things but I found what I mentioned. There are different missions like,

  • Race Competitions
  • Killing Opponents by fire gun, Pistol, knife and through other weapons
  • Challenges having Driving, target the specific points on the roads, robbery, Killing the opponent etc

1000053485.jpg

1000053479.jpg

1000053469.jpg

1000053475.jpg

1000053474.jpg

1000053483.jpg

1000053460.jpg

1000053466.jpg

1000053472.jpg

1000053484.jpg

1000053476.jpg

1000053470.jpg

1000053468.jpg

1000053481.jpg

1000053458.jpg

Like GTA Vice City, Police in playback 2 is also active. When you kills a person, they instantly came on their car to arrest you. During, each mission AI Competitors come to kills you as soon as possible. We need to kills them by targeting their neck size. I love this android game because it has many things that many others games are lacking. The role in this game is simple, we need to win as many competitions as we can to earn gaming coins. These coins will help you in buying more interesting missions. I'm currently on Thief Mission that is interesting. I'm collecting my enemy assets and following instructions given by my boss on phone calls.


Gaming Fields for Improvement


Although that is first offline Android game that is much similar to GTA Vice city but it needs more improvement in Graphics, sound system as well as gaming hang options. It is frustrating when we are playing a game and it gets hanged and we lost our control on control panel. Moreover, there should be an addition of bike in playback 3. I love bike riding. Mission here are simples. They will be difficult as well as interesting like in GTA Vice City. Still this game is new and I know they will improve a lot with time. But these instructions are essential if we want that a game on Android will get similar fame as GTA Vice city has.

Overall I enjoyed playback 2 as it is my first android game with many awesome features. I hope, Apex Designer will improve above things I mentioned above so that people will buy their premium version.

1000053461.jpg

[All Pictures used here are Screenshots that I taken while playing this game]