This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Titanfall 2 | The Pilot's Gauntlet

Militia soldiers have taken over 25% of the Frontier and are continuing their war against the Interstellar Manufacturing Corporation after their victories in Titanfall five years ago.
Jack Cooper, the protagonist, is a Militia Grunt. He is secretly training to be a pilot while serving under Captain Lastimosa. During an operation on Typhon, Lastimosa is killed in combat, and his Titan BT-7274 is forced to team up with Cooper to complete the task.

Watch The full episode for full story.

prolouge.JPG

NB: Image taken from my gameplay.

Pilot's Logbook:
The 9th Militia Fleet is en route to attack an IMC-controlled planet called Typhon. Zero civilian presence - I only know that it houses an "IMC military research facility".
Aboard the James MacAllan, my Pilot training continues with Captain Lastimosa, a master level Pilot. I'm not sure why he chose to be my mentor, but this is an opportunity I'd be crazy to pass up.

Subscribe to my YouTube channel :https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCygG_R5lnSsmcPzPFgGwcOQ

Also Like my page in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/a5h2z3r0Gaming
And you can also watch my streams at Twitch :

Thank you. Enjoy.
ASH 2-0 over and out.